INFORMATIK FESTIVAL 2024

24.09. - 26.09.2024 Wiesbaden


Jetzt Registrieren!
64 Tage
24.09. - 26.09.2024
Dauer: 3 Tage
Wiesbaden, Deutschland
Hochschule RheinMain Wiesbaden

INFORMATIK FESTIVAL 2024

Martin Gergeleit
Tagungspräsident 2024

E-Mail: jahrestagung@gi.de

Ludger Martin
Tagungspräsident 2024

Programmkomitee

Daniel Krupka
Programm Chair

E-Mail: jahrestagung@gi.de

Frithjof Nagel
INFORMATIK Hauptprogramm

E-Mail: jahrestagung@gi.de

Maike Klein
Workshop Chair

E-Mail: proceedings@gi.de

Eventmanagement

Alexander Scheibe
Projektleitung & Sponsoring

Telefon: +49 163 524 37 35
E-Mail: alexander.scheibe@gi.de

Markus Durst
Projektmanagement Workshops & Website

Telefon: +49 159 0682 60 11
E-Mail: markus.durst@gi.de

Maximilian Weinl
Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 176 343 615 91
E-Mail: maximilian.weinl@gi.de

Christina Stertz
Projektassistenz & Sponsoring

Telefon: +49 176 849 46 777

E-Mail: christina.stertz@gi.de

Elena Müller

Projektassistenz & Workshops

Telefon: +49 178 128 4308
E-Mail: elena.mueller@gi.de

RVI

Maria Wimmer
Programm Chair

E-Mail: wimmer@uni-koblenz.de

Christian Schachtner
Programm Chair

E-Mail: christian.schachtner@hs-rm.de

Michael Räckers
Programm Chair

E-Mail: michael.raeckers@uni-muenster.de

Holger Hünemohr
Programm Chair

E-Mail: holger.huenemohr@hs-rm.de

Gunnar Auth
Programm Chair

E-Mail: gunnar.auth@hsf-meissen.de

Stefan Eder
Programm Chair

E-Mail: stefan.eder@benn-ibler.com

David Richter
Programm Chair

E-Mail: davidrichter@freenet.de

SKILL

Thomas Riechert
Tagungspräsident SKILL

E-Mail: thomas.riechert@htwk-leipzig.de

Ludger Porada
Tagungspräsident SKILL

E-Mail: ludger.porada@gi.de